Feedback | Toll-Free 1.888.661.9888

Please Contact Us for further information

There are 25 European countries that are party to the Schengen Agreement, which eliminates all internal border controls between them. Once you enter one Schengen country you may travel continuously for *up to 90 days within the member countries. Within the Schengen area, you do not show your passport when crossing country borders.
Please see here for a list of European countries that are part of the Schengen agreement.

*For U.S. Citizen only